Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > National Residential Lending Division
National Residential Lending Division
Franco Tamburrino
Business Development / Mortgage Banker (Broker of Record)
Toll Free (888) 628-1535 Ext. 105
Email:   ftamburrino@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
NMLS #: 92356
Steve Guest
Business Development / Mortgage Banker
Toll Free (888) 628-1535 Ext. 106
Email:   sguest@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
NMLS #: 92355
Michael Crummett
Underwriting Manager
Toll Free (888) 628-1535 Ext. 103
Email:   mcrummett@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
Bryan McCord
Underwriting / Shipping Manager
Toll Free (888) 628-1535 Ext. 107
Email:   bmccord@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
Kathy LaChance
Underwriting / FHA/Government Sr. Loan Processor
Toll Free (888) 628-1535 Ext. 109
Email:   klachance@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
Annette Zamora
Documents Manager / Sr. Loan Processor / Funder
Toll Free (888) 628-1535 Ext. 101
Email:   azamora@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
Mike Smith
Shipping / Purchasing Specialist / Executive Assistant
Toll Free (888) 628-1535 Ext. 108
Email:   msmith@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
Brianna Wells
Administrative Assistant
Office (949) 273-8990 Ext. 110
Email:   bwells@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
John Dean
Secondary Marketing
Toll Free (888) 628-1535 Ext. 113
Email:   jdean@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
Christina Nix
Loan Officer / Account Executive / Sales Assistant
Direct (949) 280-7488
Email:   cn@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
NMLS #: 859619
Jason Burt
Loan Officer / Account Executive
Toll Free (888) 628-1535 Ext. 111
Email:   jburt@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
NMLS #: 267301
Bill T. Daniels
Loan Officer / Account Executive
Direct (714) 809-3706
Email:   bill@billtdaniels.com
Website: http://www.billtdaniels.com
NMLS #: 242726
Aaron Lowe
Loan Officer / Account Executive
Direct (619) 573-3081
Email:   alowe@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
Website: http://www.lowe4loans.com
NMLS #: 498630
Donald Maher
Loan Officer / Account Executive
Cell (818) 515-1475
Email:   don@ucloan.net
Website: http://www.hoalitigationcondoloans.com
NMLS #: 241202
Chris Robertson
Loan Officer / Account Executive
Toll Free (888) 628-1535 Ext. 112
Email:   crobertson@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
NMLS #: 236249
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Closing Cost Guarantee

 "Closing Cost Quote Guarantee" means that Coast 2 Coast Funding Group's fees for your loan application will not change between the time you apply and the time you close, assuming the following: The loan amount does not change, the rate and points option you choose does not change, the loan program you applied for does not change, any stated items on your application, such as your stated income, assets, job history, address history, or any other factor that may affect the underwriting decision of the loan you applied for do not change.

24/7 Service

"24/7 Service" means that Coast 2 Coast Fundng Group has loan officers staffed 24 hours per day, seven days a week, execept for all legal holidays or at any time that Coast 2 Coast Funding Group may choose to close for any purpose.  Other departments such as signing, servicing, loan processing, etc., are not staffed 24 hours a day and are generally available only during normal business hours.

Coast 2 Coast Funding Group
1 Orchard Road, Suite 235, Lake Forest, CA  92630
Office:  (949) 273-8990
Toll Free:  (888) 628-1535
info@coast2coastfundinggroup.com
Copyright © 2017 Coast 2 Coast Funding Group, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement